QED

poesy

Bit of Love

How would I react?: or by personal peripheral experience,

would I remember you?

I once made a pilgrimage

towards a brilliant shrine nestled between wordy crags;

the radio bore a situationist opportunity

as we may tend to postulate

about continuance and the possibility

of further pangs of the bodily sort.

( here was the crux of the pathology)

Considerations are material in measure I tell myself.

Can it not exist without any remoteness?

I take it that the barren earth knows more than I

could ever know.

For what struggles for life

has a precept to tell;

however extended the duration,

read between the majestic cloudscape

for here resides the remedy.

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

