QED

poesy

the form is another

Do I love

if it cannot be

given anymore?

To anyone

my love would

be enough to

to feed the hunger

of the multitude

And my love

would be that comet

 Haley didn’t see behind it

For My love

quakes the earth

And cannot be given

because it is mine

and only mine

And this is painful

 to know when

One cannot be driven to me

 I know that is so and

I can’t change the will

Of another

My love is that pear

that falls alone

On the cold ground

 For a brief moment

To be picked up

by an angel

who smiles

In my mind…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

